GTU

Article 1. Subject

The purpose of these general conditions of use is to provide a legal framework for the terms and conditions for the provision of services on the Les Mouettes Vertes site and their use by the user.

The general conditions of use must be accepted by any user wishing to access the site. They constitute the contract between the site and the user. Access to the site by the user signifies his acceptance of these general conditions of use.

In the event of non-acceptance, the user must renounce access to the services offered by the site. The Les Mouettes Vertes site reserves the right to unilaterally modify the content of these general conditions of use at any time.

Article 2. Legal notice

The publishing of the Les Mouettes Vertes website is carried out by the company Les Mouettes Vertes (SAS) with a capital of €35,000.00 and whose head office is located at 19 rue d’Hauteville, 75010 Paris. The director of the publication is Mr Aymeric Mautin.

The host of the Les Mouettes Vertes website is the company Les Mouettes Vertes (SAS) with a capital of 35 000,00€ and whose head office is located at 19 rue d’Hauteville, 75010 Paris.

Article 3. Definitions

The purpose of this clause is to define the various essential terms of the contract:

User: this term designates any person who uses the site or one of the services offered by the site.

User content: this is the data transmitted by the user within the site.

Member : the user becomes a member when he is connected and identified on the Le Club LMV site.

Identifier and password : this is all the information necessary to identify a member.

User on the Le Club LMV website. The login and password allow the user to access services reserved for members of the site. The password is confidential.

Article 4. Access to services

The site allows the user free access to the following services:

News articles

Detailed product sheets

Connecting people and file hosting via contact forms

The site allows Club LMV members free access to the following services:

 

Detailed product sheets

File hosting

Control platform

The site is accessible free of charge from anywhere to any user with Internet access. All costs incurred by the user to access the service (computer hardware, software, internet connection, etc.) are at the user’s expense.

As the case may be:

The non-member user does not have access to services reserved for members. To do so, he must identify himself using his login and password.

The site implements all means at its disposal to ensure quality access to its services. The obligation being one of means, the site does not undertake to achieve this result.

Any event due to a case of force majeure resulting in a network or server malfunction does not engage the responsibility of Les Mouettes Vertes.

Access to the site’s services may at any time be subject to interruption, suspension or modification without notice for maintenance or any other case.

The user undertakes not to claim any compensation as a result of the interruption, suspension or modification of this contract.

The user has the possibility to contact the site by mail at contact@lesmouettesvertes.fr.

Article 5. Intellectual property

Trademarks, logos, signs and any other textual or visual content are protected by the Intellectual Property Code and more particularly by copyright. The user requests the site’s prior authorization for any reproduction, publication or copy of the various contents. The user undertakes to use the contents of the site in a strictly private context; the use of the contents for commercial purposes is strictly forbidden.

Any content put online by the user is his sole responsibility. The user undertakes not to put online any content that may harm the interests of third parties. Any legal action taken by an aggrieved third party against the site will be borne by the user.

The user’s content may be removed or modified by the site at any time and for any reason. The user does not receive any justification and notification prior to the deletion or modification of user content.

Article 6. Liabilityforce majeure

The sources of the information published on the site are reputed to be reliable. However, the site reserves the right to not guarantee the reliability of the sources. The information given on the site is purely informative. The user therefore assumes sole responsibility for the use of the information and contents of the site. Members make sure to keep their password secret. Any disclosure is prohibited. Members assume the risks associated with the use of their login and password. The site declines all responsibility.

Any use of the service by the user resulting directly or indirectly in damage must be compensated to the benefit of the site. An optimal guarantee of the security and confidentiality of the data transmitted is not guaranteed by the site. However, the site undertakes to implement all the necessary means to guarantee the security and confidentiality of data as well as possible.

The responsibility of the site cannot be engaged in case of force majeure or the unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of a third party.

Article 8. Outgoing hypertext links

Many outgoing hypertext links are present on the site, however the web pages where these links lead do not engage the responsibility of Les Mouettes Vertes, which has no control over these links. The user therefore refrains from engaging the responsibility of the site concerning the content and resources relating to these outgoing hypertext links.

Article 9. Evolution et duration of the contract

The site reserves the right to modify the clauses of this contract at any time. The duration of this contract is indefinite. The contract takes effect with regard to the user as of the use of the service.

Article 10. Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

French law applies to this contract. In case of failure to resolve amicably a dispute between the parties, only the courts of the city of Paris are competent.

CGU

Article 1. Objet

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation ont pour objet l’encadrement juridique des modalités de mise à disposition des services du site Les Mouettes Vertes et leur utilisation par l’utilisateur.

Les conditions générales d’utilisation doivent être acceptées par tout utilisateur souhaitant accéder au site. Elles constituent le contrat entre le site et l’utilisateur. L’accès au site par l’utilisateur signifie son acceptation des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

En cas de non-acceptation, l’utilisateur se doit de renoncer à l’accès des services proposés par le site. Le site Les Mouettes Vertes se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement et à tout moment le contenu des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

 

Article 2. Mentions légales

L’édition du site Les Mouettes Vertes est assurée par la société Les Mouettes Vertes (SAS) au capital de 35 000,00€ et dont le siège social est situé au 19 rue d’Hauteville, 75010 Paris. Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Aymeric Mautin.

L’hébergeur du site Les Mouettes Vertes est la société Les Mouettes Vertes (SAS) au capital de 35 000,00€ et dont le siège social est situé au 19 rue d’Hauteville, 75010 Paris.

 

Article 3. Définitions

La présente clause a pour objet de définir les différents termes essentiels du contrat :

  • Utilisateur : ce terme désigne toute personne qui utilise le site ou l’un des services proposés par le site.
  • Contenu utilisateur : ce sont les données transmises par l’utilisateur au sein du site.
  • Membre : l’utilisateur devient membre lorsqu’il est connecté et identifié sur le site Le Club LMV.
  • Identifiant et mot de passe : c’est l’ensemble des informations nécessaires à l’identification d’un
    utilisateur sur le site Le Club LMV. L’identifiant et le mot de passe permettent à l’utilisateur d’accéder à des services réservés aux membres du site. Le mot de passe est confidentiel.

Article 4. Accès aux services

Le site permet à l’utilisateur un accès gratuit aux services suivants :

  • Articles d’informations
  • Fiches produits détaillées
  • Mise en relation de personnes et hébergement de fichier par le biais des formulaires de contact

Le site permet au membre du Club LMV un accès gratuit aux services suivants :

  • Fiches produits détaillées
  • Hébergement de fichier
  • Plateforme de commande

Le site est accessible gratuitement en tout lieu à tout utilisateur ayant un accès à Internet. Tous les frais supportés par l’utilisateur pour accéder au service (matériel informatique, logiciels, connexion internet, etc.) sont à sa charge.
Selon le cas :

  • L’utilisateur non-membre n’a pas accès aux services réservés aux membres. Pour cela, il doit s’identifier à l’aide de ses identifiant et mot de passe.
  • Le site met en œuvre tous les moyens mis à sa disposition pour assurer un accès de qualité à ses services. L’obligation étant de moyens, le site ne s’engage pas à atteindre ce résultat.
  • Tout événement dû à un cas de force majeure ayant pour conséquence un dysfonctionnement du réseau ou du serveur n’engage pas la responsabilité des Mouettes Vertes.
  • L’accès aux services du site peut à tout moment faire l’objet d’une interruption, d’une suspension, d’une modification sans préavis pour une maintenance ou pour tout autre cas.
  • L’utilisateur s’oblige à ne réclamer aucune indemnisation à la suite de l’interruption, de la suspension ou de la modification du présent contrat.
  • L’utilisateur a la possibilité de contacter le site par messagerie à l’adresse contact@lesmouettesvertes.fr.

 

Article 5. Propriété intellectuelle

Les marques, logos, signes et tout autre contenu textuel comme visuel font l’objet d’une protection par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et plus particulièrement par le droit d’auteur. L’utilisateur sollicite l’autorisation préalable du site pour toute reproduction, publication ou copie des différents contenus. L’utilisateur s’engage à une utilisation des contenus du site dans un cadre strictement privé ; une utilisation des contenus à des fins commerciales est strictement interdite.

Tout contenu mis en ligne par l’utilisateur est de sa seule responsabilité. L’utilisateur s’engage à ne pas mettre en ligne de contenus pouvant porter atteinte aux intérêts de tierces personnes. Tout recours en justice engagé par un tiers lésé contre le site sera pris en charge par l’utilisateur.

Le contenu de l’utilisateur peut être à tout moment et pour n’importe quelle raison supprimé ou modifié par le site. L’utilisateur ne reçoit aucune justification et notification préalablement à la suppression ou à la modification du contenu utilisateur.

Article 6. Responsabilité et force majeure

Les sources des informations diffusées sur le site sont réputées fiables. Toutefois, le site se réserve la faculté d’une non-garantie de la fiabilité des sources. Les informations données sur le site le sont à titre purement informatif. Ainsi l’utilisateur assume-t-il seul l’entière responsabilité de l’utilisation des informations et contenus du site. Les membres s’assurent de garder leur mot de passe secret. Toute divulgation est interdite. Les membres assument les risques liés à l’utilisation de leurs identifiant et mot de passe. Le site décline toute responsabilité.

Tout usage du service par l’utilisateur ayant directement ou indirectement pour conséquence des dommages doit faire l’objet d’une indemnisation au profit du site. Une garantie optimale de la sécurité et de la confidentialité des données transmises n’est pas assurée par le site. Toutefois, le site s’engage à mettre en œuvre tous les moyens nécessaires afin de garantir au mieux la sécurité et la confidentialité des données.

La responsabilité du site ne peut être engagée en cas de force majeure ou du fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers.

Article 8. Liens hypertextes sortants

De nombreux liens hypertextes sortants sont présents sur le site, cependant les pages web où mènent ces liens n’engagent en rien la responsabilité des Mouettes Vertes qui n’a pas le contrôle de ces liens. L’utilisateur s’interdit donc à engager la responsabilité du site concernant le contenu et les ressources relatives à ces liens hypertextes sortants.

Article 9. Évolution et durée du contrat

Le site se réserve à tout moment le droit de modifier les clauses du présent contrat. La durée du présent contrat est indéterminée. Le contrat produit ses effets à l’égard de l’utilisateur à compter de l’utilisation du service.

Article 10. Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

La législation française s’applique au présent contrat. En cas d’absence de résolution amiable d’un litige né entre les parties, seuls les tribunaux de la ville de Paris sont compétents.